Contact

Contact Personnel

Phone: +49 5508 / 9862 13
Fax: +49 5508 / 986290
E-Mail: a.brunk@remove-this.visicon.eu
Hotline: +49 5508 9862 15

Andreas Brunk

Commercial Manager

contact information

Phone: +49 5508 / 9862 18
Fax: +49 5508 / 986290
E-Mail: j.keller@remove-this.visicon.eu
Hotline: +49 5508 9862 15

Jan-Hendrik Keller

Technical Manager

contact information

E-Mail: w.brunk@remove-this.visicon.eu
Hotline: +49 5508 9862 15

Wolfgang Brunk

President

contact information

Phone: +49 4242 / 66 317 
Fax: +49 4242 / 56 27 
E-Mail: w.keller@remove-this.visicon.eu 
Hotline: +49 5508 9862 15

Dr. Wiprecht Keller

Sales Director

contact information

Phone: +49 5508 / 9862 92
Fax: +49 5508 / 986290
E-Mail: ar.brunk@remove-this.visicon.eu
Hotline: +49 5508 9862 15

Dr. Ariane Brunk

Manager/Sales

contact information

Phone: +49 5508 9862 15
Fax: +49 5508 9862 90
E-Mail: s.moelders@remove-this.visicon.eu 
Hotline: +49 5508 9862 15

Dr. Stephan Mölders

Sales

contact information

Phone: +49 5508 9862 51
Fax: +49 5508 9862 90
E-Mail: m.linne@remove-this.visicon.eu 
Hotline: +49 5508 9862 15

Mechthild Linne

Sales

contact information

Phone: +49 5508 9862 46
Fax: +49 5508 9862 90
E-Mail: m.dornieden@remove-this.visicon.eu
Hotline: +49 5508 9862 15

Melanie Dornieden

Sales

contact information

Phone: +49 5508 9862 37
Fax: +49 5508 9862 90
E-Mail: j.rauer@remove-this.visicon.eu
Hotline: +49 5508 9862 15

Jan Rauer

Sales

contact information